Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gloria Boyter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gloria Boyter

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Catalano

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Takes care if all our insurance needs 👍 Aly is great !!"

Charity Cooksey

September 19, 2022

3  out of  5
"Very pleasant staff. But individual was not the most knowledgeable about how insurance. So we saw another lady within the company and she got us taken care of. overall a great company."

CARROLL DEAN TAYLOR

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience with State Farm, especially with Gloria Boyter"

Stephanie Peeler

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had all my insurance needs taken care of by Gloria Boyter State Farm for over 25 years. Their knowledge and willingness to help are second to none. They really are “Like a good neighbor”!!"

Charles Templeton

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aly is by far the best agent for the job. She helps me any way possible and always quick to respond. I have worked with past agents and with all my needs Aly has been the most prompt and responsive. If you need any thing at all I highly recommend getting in touch with Aly and she will help you no matter what. 10/10 stars!!!!!!"

Laura Randolph

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently added a renter’s insurance policy to our coverage and we couldn’t be more happy with the service and assistance that Aly provided us. She was very knowledgeable and took care of our needs."

Crystal Powell

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good rates and excellent service."

Ronnie Hobbs

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly people. Always willing to help."

Dawn Fortner

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison is so helpful and always goes beyond my expectations to give me the information I need. I would recommend any of my friends to her"

Tammy Connell

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around to lower my insurance bill and Aly Wilkinson helped me cut my bill in half. Thank you so much for the personal touch!"

Dee Blackwell

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down best office in Spartanburg! Interaction with them was a breeze! Aly was my favorite so personable and a great sense of humor! Will always choose this office when it comes to insurance needs!"

Kevin Long

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff that responds to my questions promptly. Very polite and courteous."

Nicole Schena

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Aly and she's been great - quick to answer all my questions and explain the differences from my old policy to the new one."

Floyd Smith

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with State Farm and Gloria Boyter for many years. She has the best staff and really takes care of my insurance needs. Wonderful lady and a pleasure doing business with."

Teri Pruitt

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aly has been my agent for quite a while. She works hard to get us the best price. I would think she has a great teacher. Everyone there is polite and courteous but, more importantly, helpful and present! Thank you Gloria, Aly, and State Farm!! You’re team is the best!!"

Tracy Mabry

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is your go-to place for your insurance needs! It’s one stop shopping for your auto, home, life etc. You a treated as a person and not just a number. Staff is friendly, helpful, professional and informative. You definitely get the “hometown” treatment here. I will definitely be recommending to all of my family and friends."

Danielle Stokes

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent is wonderful to work with. I switched from another State Farm agency and she saved me $50 a month! Highly recommended this office!!"

Rebecca Simon

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Making the insurance switch to State Farm has been a breeze. Unlike other competitors, I actually get to speak to an agent right away instead of being put on hold for what seems to be an eternity. Most recently I’ve spoken with Aly and she answered all of my thousands of questions. I will definitely suggest this agency to my family, friends, and anyone else who may have insurance needs."

crowder factory

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and nice people to deal with."

Carolyn Sprouse

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here are always helpful, kind and understanding. They work to help understand the situation and resolve issues. Been a customer for many years and will remain with Gloria Boyter State Farm, Spartanburg, SC."

Emma McCutcheon

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome and very easy to work with"

Viktor Philip

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and fantastic quotes"

Clifton Campbell

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure"

Sierra Vargas

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've never had a negative experience with this location. The staff is quick to respond to my questions and are friendly as well. Their professionalism goes a long way!"

Tracy Phillips

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I came from a different insurance company ...I have been very impressed with how quickly theybresond to questions ..ALWAYS HELPFUL and make sure I get the best rate and coverage for rmy needs...highly recommended"