Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gloria Boyter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gloria Boyter

4.8 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CARROLL DEAN TAYLOR

CARROLL DEAN TAYLOR

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience with State Farm, especially with Gloria Boyter"
Profile photo of Stephanie Peeler

Stephanie Peeler

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had all my insurance needs taken care of by Gloria Boyter State Farm for over 25 years. Their knowledge and willingness to help are second to none. They really are “Like a good neighbor”!!"
Profile photo of Charles Templeton

Charles Templeton

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Randolph

Laura Randolph

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently added a renter’s insurance policy to our coverage and we couldn’t be more happy with the service and assistance that Aly provided us. She was very knowledgeable and took care of our needs."
Profile photo of Crystal Powell

Crystal Powell

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good rates and excellent service."
Profile photo of Ronnie Hobbs

Ronnie Hobbs

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly people. Always willing to help."
Profile photo of Dawn Fortner

Dawn Fortner

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison is so helpful and always goes beyond my expectations to give me the information I need. I would recommend any of my friends to her"
Profile photo of Tammy Connell

Tammy Connell

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around to lower my insurance bill and Aly Wilkinson helped me cut my bill in half. Thank you so much for the personal touch!"
Profile photo of Dee Blackwell

Dee Blackwell

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down best office in Spartanburg! Interaction with them was a breeze! Aly was my favorite so personable and a great sense of humor! Will always choose this office when it comes to insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin Long

Kevin Long

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff that responds to my questions promptly. Very polite and courteous."
Profile photo of Nicole Schena

Nicole Schena

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Aly and she's been great - quick to answer all my questions and explain the differences from my old policy to the new one."
Profile photo of Floyd Smith

Floyd Smith

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with State Farm and Gloria Boyter for many years. She has the best staff and really takes care of my insurance needs. Wonderful lady and a pleasure doing business with."
Profile photo of Teri Pruitt

Teri Pruitt

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracy Mabry

Tracy Mabry

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Stokes

Danielle Stokes

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent is wonderful to work with. I switched from another State Farm agency and she saved me $50 a month! Highly recommended this office!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Simon

Rebecca Simon

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of crowder factory

crowder factory

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and nice people to deal with."
Profile photo of Ashley Campbell

Ashley Campbell

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and best rates! I love Gloria and her team!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Sprouse

Carolyn Sprouse

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here are always helpful, kind and understanding. They work to help understand the situation and resolve issues. Been a customer for many years and will remain with Gloria Boyter State Farm, Spartanburg, SC."
Profile photo of Emma McCutcheon

Emma McCutcheon

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome and very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Viktor Philip

Viktor Philip

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and fantastic quotes"
Profile photo of Clifton Campbell

Clifton Campbell

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure"
Profile photo of L Kemp

L Kemp

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gloria is a great agent! Super friendly staff that are always helpful & efficient!"
Profile photo of Sierra Vargas

Sierra Vargas

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've never had a negative experience with this location. The staff is quick to respond to my questions and are friendly as well. Their professionalism goes a long way!"
Profile photo of Tracy Phillips

Tracy Phillips

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I came from a different insurance company ...I have been very impressed with how quickly theybresond to questions ..ALWAYS HELPFUL and make sure I get the best rate and coverage for rmy needs...highly recommended"